Personal

Kent Nilsson

Montör – Reperatör
Tel: 070-587 33 44
kent@industriunderhall.se

Ann-Sofie Borglund

VD/Ekonomi – Personal/sälj
Tel: 0340-21 92 50, 070-587 38 44
ann-sofie@industriunderhall.se

Tommy Nilsson

Reparatör/Sälj/inköp
Tel: 0340-21 92 54, 070-587 33 45
tommy@industriunderhall.se

Börje Nilsson

Montör – Reparatör
Tel: 070-587 33 38
borje@industriunderhall.se

Anna-Lena Jonsson

Ekonomiassistent
Tel: 0340-59 55 65 / 0764-66 30 27
anna-lena@industriunderhall.se

Bengt Jansson

Administration / Projekt
Tel: 0340-21 92 51
bengt@industriunderhall.se

Jess Jenderdamm

Fastighetsskötare / Montör
Tel: 076-466 30 26
jess@industriunderhall.se

Mikael Carlsson

Säljare / Konstruktör
Tel: 0340-21 92 53 / 072-221 02 62
mikael@industriunderhall.se

Johan Stenberg

Montör-Reparatör
Tel: 072-221 02 64
johan@industriunderhall.se

Jonas Emanuelsson

Montör-Reparatör
Tel: 070-248 53 14

Martin Nyth

Montör – Reparatör
Tel: 072-221 02 60

Michael Reynisson

Montör-Reparatör
Tel: 072-221 02 69

Roger Persson

Montör-Reparatör
Tel: 072-221 02 68

Risto Matalamäki

Montör-Reparatör
Tel: 0320-197 53 / 070-580 77 61

Andre Fransson

Montör – Reparatör
Tel: 072-221 02 67

Morgan Larsson

Montör – Reparatör
Tel:070-698 29 92

Lars-Åke Skeppstedt

Montör – Reparatör
Tel: 073-926 26 49